Next live stream:  

"This Little Nook Single Launch"

Friday 5th June 2020

18:00 BST (13:00 EDT; 11:00 MDT)

My 4th live stream will launch my new song This Little Nook. With Bandcamp lifting their commission for that day only, I'm releasing this track as a Bandcamp exclusive. 

Join me for some fun tunes + chitchat!

Previous live streams:

"Introspective Live Stream"

Friday 22nd May 2020

18:00 BST (13:00 EDT; 11:00 MDT)

"Baby's Second Live Stream"

Friday 15th May 2020

18:00 BST (13:00 EDT; 11:00 MDT)

"Baby's First Live Stream + Time to Spare Music Video Release"

Friday 1st May 2020

18:00 BST (13:00 EDT; 11:00 MDT)

  • Follow The Working Arts
  • Follow Erica
  • Follow Erica
  • Watch
  • Listen to The Working Arts

© 2018 by Erica Martin. Proudly created with Wix.com